AAGC Committees
Share |

Committee Leaders

All committee meeting unless otherwise note are held at the AAGC office, 1927 Thurmond Mall Suite 101, Columbia, SC 29201.

Advocacy & Education [Education and Legislative Advocacy]
Meeting Times: First Wednesday Monthly
Chair: Megan Hahn
Board Liaisons: Farris Griffin and Hope Clayborne

Community Engagement [Outreach Efforts, Auction & Golf]
Meeting Times: Second Tuesday Monthly
Chair: Caroline Bennett
Co-Chair: Bethany Carter
Board Liaisons: Kathi Stephens and Hope Clayborne

Leadership Development
Meeting Times: First Thursday Monthly or as needed
Board Liaisons: Kayla Libertini and Amanda Inman

Maintenance [Maintenance Mania and Maintenance Related Events]
Meeting Times: Third Tuesday Monthly
Chair: Christie Plexico-Gaskins
Co-Chair: Charlee Jones- Beverly
Board Liaisons: Kathi Stephens & Heather Cannon

Membership [Member Relations, Hospitality & Social Media]
Meeting Times: First Tuesday Monthly
Chair: Jonathan Jeffcoat
Board Liaisons: Allison Strider and Eric Gilfus

Programs [Networking Meetings, Expo & Special Events]
Meeting Times: Second Tuesday Monthly
Chair: Megan Pender
Board Liaisons: Heather Cannon and Allison Strider

Specialty Housing [Student, Senior & Affordable]
Meeting Times: Second Wednesday Monthly
Chair: Terence Jackson
Co-Chair: Rickie Stephens
Board Liaisons: Samantha Hoover and Brent Foster

   Please click here to sign up for an AAGC committee.