Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Community Policing: Recognizing Crime in Your Community
4/27/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
Living Fair Housing in A Multicutural World
4/22/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Keep Calm and Save Your Job (an your Residents)
4/22/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Fair Housing for Maintenance
4/21/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
SC Apartment Association Legislative Day
4/13/2016
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Property Management Is A Marathon
1/16/2015
Location: Columbia   
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
January Networking Meeting
1/15/2015
Location: Columbia   
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
Brilliance Awards Dinner
11/21/2014
Location: Columbia   
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Maintenance for Managers
10/23/2014 » 10/24/2014
Location: Columbia    
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Mold, Mildew and Moisture
10/22/2014
Location: Columbia    
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
October Networking Meeting/Board Elections
10/16/2014
Location: Columbia    
 
October Networking Meeting
10/16/2014
Location: Columbia   
 
Educational Session
10/16/2014
Location: Columbia   
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1